Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   Explore possibility of restoring 4G internet service in certain areas: SC to J-K | Section 144 imposed, drones banned ahead of UP CM Yogi Adityanath's visit to Noida | Pakistan violates ceasefire in North Kashmir’s Kupwara, Baramulla; Army gives befitting reply | Manoj Sinha takes oath as New Lieutenant Guv J&K | Delhi liquor shops to remain open for one more hour | India records highest single-day spike of 62538 COVID-19 cases; tally crosses 20 lakh mark | Vande Mataram, Bharat Mata Ki Jai reverberates in Kashmir | Appointment of new LG: Not even a single J&K BJP leader was taken on board by Centre | JK’s LG designate Manoj Sinha reaches Srinagar, expected to be administered oath today | Six years later, Govt wakes up to flood management programme | Revenue Deptt Kathua defies HC order of attesting land mutation | SWM projects for Rajouri, Udhampur face obstacles due to absence of land | Tehsildar office RS Pura looks like an abandoned house | With 15708 recoveries 67 percent Corona Virus patients recover in JK | Jawan found shot dead under mysterious circumstances in Reasi | Rajni Bala starts development work at Arjan Nagar | Restoring special status will be political hara-kiri for UT: BJP leader | JKTF constitutes Zonal Body for Bani | GCPF holds meeting, discusses people’s problems | Govt evacuates 2,88,699 stranded JK residents; 2,00,129 via Lakhanpur, 88,570 through special trains | MPWs demand removal of pay anomalies, redressal of other issues | Bangotra Sabha skips its annual congregation | Stop killings of public representatives, take strict actions against over ground workers of terrorists : NAUP | Parmaarth: Service Before Self donated Refrigerator to Jagriti Orphanage | Mayor JMC kick starts various development activities | ECPFWA demands OROP for Paramilitary forces | NYK Jammu organises plantation drive | Shivling, Lord Ganesh’s idols installed at Ardheshwari Temple | Power Changes Priorities | Self-Help Groups (SHGs) for Women Empowerment | Ram Mandir signifies Glory, Sacrifice and Victory | Has the country forgotten Lokmanya Tilak? | AGRICULTURE: THE UNFORTUNATE TRUTH | Munish Gupta asks government to solve problems of people of Nikki Tawi Barjlaban Raipur Satwari | DDC Samba gives away Scooties to specially-abled persons | I&C Deptt’s Divisional-Penal clears Subsidy cases of Kathua district | DDC Ramban reviews I-Day arrangements | E-Lok Adalat in Reasi on August 22 | Provide timber sale depot in Basantgarh: Harsh | Roof-top Rally organized to celebrate Ekatmta Diwas | Treat PRCs as domicile certificates: Cong | Councilor Ritu Choudhary distributes rice among beneficiaries | Jammu, Srinagar Airports receive 22 domestic flights with 3,134 passengers | SC community feeling insecure in Ramnagar: SC Chairmen | DDC Udhampur inspects progress on Devika Project | Kavinder Gupta Launches Plantation drive in Trikuta Nagar | Biggest EMUNJS 2020 in J&K from Aug 8 | Sanjeev Vaid appointed Chairman of J&K Zone of Rotary International | IIMC begins admission process for Journalism and other allied courses | PCB Chairman lectures IFS Probationers on Environment Governance– Issues & Challenges in India | Bharat Scout and Guide Udhampur conducts plantation drive | Pushp Vatika conducts “Making of Flowers” activity | Corporator inaugurates Open-Air Gym at Channi Himmat | VC SKUAST-J reviews achievements of SAMETI | CS reviews progress under Atmanirbar Bharat Abhiyan | PWD in action: XEn attached, AE suspended | Unexpected removal of last Governor, Ist LG strange coincidence : Omar | Bank fraud case: Enforcement Directorate raids former minister son Hilal Rather | Digitization of Land Records to begin in J&K soon | In fortified Qazigund, Militants shot dead BJP Sarpanch | Brick Supply Scam: ACB files chargesheet against former PDP MLA, JKPCC officials | Restrictions eased, business other activities remain crippled in Kashmir | Rain still eludes Kashmir, fresh weather warning issued by Met | CB Jammu books fraudsters for duping unemployed youth | Declare Pakistan a terrorist state: AJKPC | HC issues notice to Home Secy, DM Samba others in PSA detention case | HC sets aside bail granted by Trial Court in POSCO | MC Baramulla among 3 persons booked for alleged assault on women councilors | J&K witnessed notable achievements under Murmu, believe officials | Back Issues  
news details
ABVP celebrates 72nd foundation day
7/10/2020 12:16:56 AM

Early Times Report

Jammu, July 9: ABVP Jammu Mahanagar Celebrated 72th foundation day and also announced team of Jammu Mahanagar for the session 2020-2021.
Dr Permender Singh Akhil Bharatiya Vidyarthi Parishad Jammu Kashmir President were the Chief Guest of the programme . Along with this ABVP Jammu Mahanagar Team has announced where Dr . Arvind Parkash Singh relected as Mahanagar President and Akshay Pardhan elected as Secretary of Jammu Mahanagar for the session 2020-2021.
The whole process was done under the supervision of Election Officer Dr.Divya gupta .The other team members were announced by Jammu Mahanagar President Dr. A.P Singh as follows: Dr. Shushank Shukla ,Sahil pangotra ,Dr Anu Mankotia , Lovely sharma as Vice Presidents. Nirdesh khajuria ,Rishab bali, Sugham ,Tanisha salaria,Akash bhagat as Joint Secretaries.
Gourav sharma as Office Secretary, Piyush raina as Treasurer, Parteek raina as Sampark Parmukh and Chahat Anand as Girls Incharge and Jhanvi as co girls incharge. Himanshu Mangotra as Sports Incharge, Priyanshu sharma as Media Incharge and Sourav singh as co-media incharge. Manik goswami as Social Media Incharge and Muskan sharma as joint social media incharge .
Danish veer magotra as +2 working incharge where kashish salaria and chitwan bali as joint +2 working incharge respectively. Niyati verma as Students For Development(SFD) convenor. Pawan rathore as convenor of Student for sewa (SFS). Vanshika and muskan chodhary as co-convineras of SFS.
Adeep Bhogal as Convenor of Rashtriya Kala Manch where Surbhi charak and praful Sharma as co convenor of Rashtriya Kala Munch.
Sunikshit as Technical Students Incharge, Himanshu chib as hostel incharge Shubam sharma as PG students incharge .
The Executive council member include Divya Andorta, Radhika,Suhani jamwal, Niteshwar, Ansh, Sakshi kakyal, Tanisha kakyal, Ananya kakyal, Muskaan tandan, Priyanka, Shivane, Tanish, Tushar, Manik puri, Anmol vaid, Nandni, Mehak, Shruti, Harman, Deeraj, Kanav suri, Abhi bhagat, Mayank sharma, Flower, Sunny sodhi, Muskaan, Tanveer, Ankit raina, Mitali, Ananya, Dhruv Singh, Manjeet, Kartik, Rohit, Ridham, Tushar, Surbhi,Vansh respectively.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center