Like our Facebook Page

Early Times Newspaper Jammu, Leading Newspaper Jammu
Breaking News :   Coronavirus cases in India cross 60-lakh mark, death toll at 95,542 | All efforts would be made to promote tourism in Ladakh: LG R K Mathur | Street lights, washroom non functional, RDD Mendhar in deep slumber | After chilly conditions, weather turns pleasant in Kashmir | India-Pak troops exchange fire along border in Samba | Recruitment of local youth into militancy continues in Kashmir | Terrorists hide in bunkers under toilet, seasonal streams to evade security forces | CAG report highlights failure of J-K govt in proper implementation of MGNREGA in 2016-17 | TYHG distributes food among people | Uncertainty over Ram Madhav’s role in J&K, Ladakh | In COVID times oxygen plant at Kishtwar hospital remains defunct | Omar looks for house away from Gupkar family | Agriculture department provides one tractor for Reasi district under centrally sponsored scheme | Safety concerns to delay construction of Rehmat-I-Alam Hospital | Jammu division reports 689 fresh cases of COVID-19, Kashmir 452; seven more deaths | 102 ambulance services remained non-operational for over 3 years in J-K: CAG | Govt orders cancellation of establishing isolation centre in Jagti colony | Ladakh group withdraws call for boycotting autonomous body polls in Leh | President gives assent to J&K Official Languages Bill | Munish Gupta asks government to solve problems of people of Sector 6 Lane 1 Guru Nanak Nagar | 2 terrorists gunned down during encounter in Awantipora; search underway | Sinthan road opens for medical emergencies, employees | Handcuffing, arrest of Kathua JKNPP leaders undemocratic: Harsh | Satyagraha’ against farmer bill enters Day-3 | JKAP demands accommodation for employees of PM package | KTF constitutes zonal body for Chassana | Manjit demands financial package for transporters | MUKTI NGO creates COVID-19 awareness | Tourism department organises sports activities to revive sector on World Tourism Day | Neeraj Gupta to sit on hunger strike today | Naresh questions shortage of ventilator technicians | SBEU appeals delegates to remain vigilant | DBPS demands rechristening Srinagar Airport | Sham, Zorawar release Punjabi Song Album | Kishtwar Development Authority celebrates World Tourism Day | GCET organises one week FDP on Recent Research Advances in Electrical Engineering | Make children aware about role of freedom fighters: Kavinder | Issue EWS certificates to job seeking KP youth: AKMPRHA | Condolence meeting held for veteran cricketer | Sarpanchs, Panchs of RS Pura highlights issues before Sukhnandan | Jammu, Srinagar Airports receive 27 domestic flights with 3,908 passengers aboard | Domicile camp organized at Sungal | Kathua admin finalizes arrangements for ‘Back to Village’ programme | Extend all benefits of UT to employees, pensioners of J&K: JKSTEW | MDA organises awareness program for Stakeholders at Mansar | Youth Congress holds protest against anti-farmer law | 300 doctors offering free telemedicine service to residents | BJP did big blunder by amending Farmers’ Bill : Nimrandeep | Kaith Biradari to develop Sankri Devasthans | BJP organizes special camp to provide domicile certificates | Shiv Sena appeals to unlock health services | New NGO launched | JSSJ organizes awareness programme | Bhagat Singh’s 113th birthday celebrated | Roll back anti-farmers’ bills: AJKKU | Dogra Front protests against shortage of oxygen supply | NGO celebrates World Tourism Day | POJKSIF condemns killing of BDC chairman | Baseer Khan to hear public grievances at Srinagar on Sept 29 | Back Issues  
news details
JKTJAC nominates zonal body of Bani Zone
8/15/2020 12:37:36 AM

Early Times Report

Jammu, Aug 14: A virtual meeting of Jammu Kashmir Teachers Joint Action Committee (JKTJAC) Unit Bani was held today among the active members of Zone Bani. It was unanimously decided that in order to streamline, smoothen and for effective functioning of the JKTJAC Unit Bani at the grass root level, the Zonal Body of JKTJAC of ZONE Bani should be expanded so that due representation to the Senior, dedicated and sincere members of zone Bani be given as per the existing norms of the Committee. The following members were hereby nominated unanimously against mentioned portfolios Chairman-Gajinder Chark Master UPS Peura, Vice Chairmen-Des Raj Tr. UPS Dharore, Daleep Singh tr. UPS Neka, Suneel Kumar tr. UPS Kund, Sanjay Lalhal tr. UPS Baiken, President- Sanjay Sharma tr. UPS Bandghat, Vice Presidents- Nageshwar Singh tr. NPS Gikker (Male), Reena Choudhary tr. NPS Ladmah Female), Advisors- Ram Lal Sharma tr. NPS Drabal, Sudesh Kumar tr. HS K Sandroon, Mohd Hafiz Tr. UPS Drabal, Karnail Singh tr. NPS Olien, Pritam Sharma NPS K Dhrella, Anju Sharma KGBV Bani, Organizers-
Suresh Sharma Tr. UPS Asso, Ashok Kumar Tr. UPS Bari, Ashok Kumar Tr. NPS Mandhota, Gurbachan Singh Tr. UPS Seru Sandhi, Bhushan Singh Tr. UPS Chhabaroo, Ranbir Singh Tr. NPS Kori, Secretary-Roshan Sharma Tr. NPS Chadiala (Gen. Sec.), Shabir Ali. Tr. NPS Paneli ( Joint Sec.), Mohd Ashraf Tr. NPS Chunchli etc.
  Share This News with Your Friends on Social Network  
  Comment on this Story  
Early Times Android App
BSE Sensex
NSE Nifty
Home About Us Top Stories Local News National News Sports News Opinion Editorial ET Cetra Advertise with Us ET E-paper
J&K Govt. Official website
Jammu Kashmir Tourism
Mata Vaishnodevi Shrine Board
Shri Amarnath Ji Shrine Board
Shri Shiv Khori Shrine Board
Train Enquiry
Jammu Kashmir Bank
State Bank of India
Passport Department
Income Tax Department
IT Education
Web Site Design Services
Jammu University
Jammu University Results
Kashmir University
IGNOU Jammu Center